Rare Disease Advisor Staff

Editorial Staff

Brand Director
Michael Nace
Email: michael.nace@haymarketmedia.com

Managing Editor
Terri Airov
Email: terri.airov@haymarketmedia.com

Associate Editor
Erica Thompson
Email: erica.thompson@haymarketmedia.com

Contributors

Science Writers

Science Writer
Özge Özkaya, PhD
Email

Science Writer
Brian Murphy, PhD
Email

Science Writer
Ryner Lai, MBBS
Email

Science Writer
Erum Naqvi, PhD
Email

Science Writer
Diogo Paramos, PhD
Email

Science Writer
Omar Baqal, MBBS
Email

Science Writer
Maria Arini Lopez, DPT
Email

Science Writer
Kalpana Shankar, PhD
Email

Science Writer
Juliana Campos, PhD
Email

Science Writer
James Frederick, PA-C, MMSc
Email

Science Writer
Pedro Sampaio, PhD
Email

Contributors & Medical Reviewers

Contributor/Medical Reviewer
Kyle Habet, MD
Email

Contributor
Hasan Avcu, MD
Email

Contributor/Medical Reviewer
Harshi Dhingra, MD
Email

Contributor/Medical Reviewer
Debjyoti Talukdar, MD
Email

Contributor
Nisha Cooch, PhD
Email

Columnists

SMA Columnist / Associate Community Editor
Maylan Chavez

MS Columnist
Anita Williams

GIST Columnist
Alisha Kiyoko

DMD Columnist
Alan Hieber

MTC Columnist
Christine Pudel

Pompe Columnist
Bruce Campbell

Copy Editors

Copy Editor
Derek Osenenko

Copy Editor
Kerry Ledbetter

Copy Editor
Barbara Gormise

Copy Editor
Meredith Farrell

Copy Editor
Cassandra Richards

Copy Editor
Diana Hasler


Support Staff

Product Manager
Domenico Cusumano
Email: domenico.cusumano@haymarketmedia.com

Clinical Strategist
Corinna Panlilio Sison, MD
Email: corinna.panlilio@haymarketmedia.com

Group Art Director
Jennifer Dvoretz
Email: jennifer.dvoretz@haymarketmedia.com

Digital Designer
Bobby Farrell
Email: bobby.farrell@haymarketmedia.com